Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Book Release Blitz: Chaotic by C.A. Williams

Book Release Blitz Brought to You by Girls Heart Books Tours

Chaotic (Imperfection Series, #1)

Author: C.A. Williams

Check out on Goodreads!

Synopsis: Adelaide McGregor was spinning out of control, in a world of pain that no one knew anything about. She put up a front, displaying a picture perfect girl that everyone wanted to be, but no one was truly there for her. Then she was sent away to live near her grandparents due to bad behavior when her mother decided she just didn't want to deal with her any longer. Without a penny to her name and no where else to go, her life was uprooted to North Carolina. Everything seems to be changing for the better with her fresh new start until she meets a guy who flips her world upside down all over again. Sometimes you have to make it through the struggles of imperfection in life for everything to come out as complete perfection, but Della hasn't quite learned that lesson yet.

About the Author: C.A. Williams lives in Michigan and is married to her high school sweetheart. While being a stay at home to her two boys she likes to read and write in between cleaning up messes and being a short order cook.

Where to Find the Author: Website/Goodreads/Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

TeamNerd Features!